Rain City Ambience

Seattle-based Northwest music source established in 2005
  • Tag Archive: he is we

    1. News : Stream Machineheart’s New Song With Vanic, ‘Circles’

      Posted on in News

      Machineheart recently teamed up with Vanic for a great new song, ‘Circles’. Stream it now on Hype Machine!

    2. News : Join Rachel Taylor On StageIt 6/27

      Posted on in News

      Rachel Taylor of He Is We is celebrating a week with her brand new EP, Come Alive. Join her this Friday, 6/27, for a StageIt show and Q&A (that means online). If you haven’t gotten Come Alive yet, it’s available on iTunes for just over $4!

    3. News : Out Today: Rachel Taylor’s Solo EP ‘Come Alive’

      Posted on in News

      Rachel Taylor, half of He Is We, is releasing her new EP Come Alive today. It’s available now on iTunes and all that good stuff!

    4. News : New Music Roundup, Friday Edition

      Posted on in News

      It’s that time again when a whole slew of new songs, live recordings, and remixes are being posted. Here’s a glimpse at what’s new this week in the Pacific Northwest music scene!